Hillview Bible Chapel
1 Corinthians

Christian Liberties: Food Sacrificed to Idols

1 Corinthians 8:1-13

Sunday August 04, 2019 - Rick DeVaul

Instruction Concerning Singleness

1 Corinthians 7:25-40

Sunday July 28, 2019 - John Shepherd

As The Lord Has Called You So Walk

1 Corinthians 7:17-24

Sunday July 14, 2019 - James Armstrong

VBS Wrap up

na

Sunday July 14, 2019 - Vivik Mangal

Christian Marriage In A Fallen World

1 Corinthians 7:1-16

Sunday July 07, 2019 - Nathan DeVaul

The Spirit of Sacrifice vs. Spirit of Indulgence

1 Corinthians 6:12-20

Sunday June 30, 2019 - Charley Epps

1 Corinthians 6:1-11

Sunday June 23, 2019 - Steve Caldwell

God Gives Wise Examples to Follow

1 Corinthians 4:14-21

Sunday June 09, 2019 - Scott Koppel

Faithful Endurance

1 Corinthians 4:1-13

Sunday June 02, 2019 - Kirk Bertsche

Wisdom of this world is foolishness before God

1 Corinthians 3:18-23

Sunday May 26, 2019 - John Shepherd

Take heed how you build

1 Corinthians 3:10-17

Sunday May 19, 2019 - James Armstrong

Failure to Thrive

1 Corinthians 3:1-9

Sunday May 12, 2019 - Nathan DeVaul

Many Individuals, No Divisions

1 Corinthians 2:1-6

Sunday May 05, 2019 - Dan Kosin

God's Wisdom vs. Man's Foolishness

1 Corinthians 1:18-31

Sunday April 28, 2019 - Bryan Thomas

Be Complete in the Same Mind

1 Corintians 1:10-17

Sunday April 14, 2019 - Rick DeVaul

Introduction

1 Corintians

Sunday April 07, 2019 - Steve Caldwell