Hillview Bible Chapel
Leviticus

References:

Outline

Introduction to Leviticus

Sunday January 05, 2020 - David Johns

Worksheet#1: Introduction To Leviticus

Sermon Slides

Burnt Offering

Sunday January 12, 2020 - Dave Westwood

Worksheet#2: Burnt Offering

Sermon Slides

Grain Offering

Sunday January 19, 2020 - Alan Kute

Worksheet#3: Grain Offering

Sermon Slides

Peace Offering

Sunday January 26, 2020 - Venu Konda

Worksheet#4: Peace Offering

Sermon Slides

Sin Offering

Sunday February 2, 2020 - David Johns

Worksheet#5: Sin Offering

Sermon Slides

Guilt Offering

Sunday February 9, 2020 - David Johns

Worksheet#6: Guilt Offering

Sermon Slides

High Priest

Sunday February 16, 2020 - Kevin Ewe

Worksheet#7: High Priest

Sermon Slides

The Priesthood then and now

Sunday February 23, 2020 - Dave Johnson

Worksheet#8: The Priesthood then and now

Sermon Slides

The Nadab and Abihu incident

Sunday February 30, 2020 - Dave Westwood

Worksheet#9: The Nadab and Abihu incident

Sermon Slides

Clean vs Unclean, Part 1

Sunday March 8, 2020 - Seung Oh

Worksheet#10: Clean vs Unclean, Part 1

Sermon Slides

Clean vs Unclean, Part 2

Sunday May 10, 2020 - Tim Nichols

Worksheet#11: Clean vs Unclean, Part 2

Sermon Slides

Day of Atonement

Sunday May 17, 2020 - Bryan Thomas

Worksheet#12: Day of Atonement

Audio Only

Laws On Sacrifices

Sunday May 24, 2020 - David Johns

Worksheet#13: Laws On Sacrifices

Sermon Slides, Audio Only

Laws on Sexual Purity

Sunday May 31, 2020 - Dave Westwood

Worksheet#14: Laws on Sexual Purity

Sermon Slides, Audio Only

Loving your Neighbor - Part 1

Sunday June 7, 2020 - Dave Johnson

Worksheet#15: Loving your Neighbor - Part 1

Sermon Slides, Audio Only

Loving your Neighbor - Part 2

Sunday June 14, 2020 - Jim Callahan

Worksheet#16: Loving your Neighbor - Part 2, Audio Only

Standards for Priests

Sunday June 21, 2020 - Alan Kute

Worksheet#17: Standards for Priests, Audio Only

Feasts - Part 1

Sunday June 28, 2020 - Venu Konda

Worksheet#18: Feasts - Part 1

Sermon Slides, Audio Only

Feasts - Part 2

Sunday July 5 , 2020 - David Johns

Worksheet#19: Feasts - Part 2

Sermon Slides, Audio Only

Continual Burning and Law of Retaliation

Sunday July 12 , 2020 - Seung Oh

Worksheet#20: Continual Burning and Law of Retaliation

Sermon Slides, Audio Only

Sabbath Year and Year of Jubilee

Sunday July 19 , 2020 - Kirk Bertsche

Worksheet#21: Sabbath Year and Year of Jubilee

Sermon Slides, Audio Only

Blessings of Obedience and Curses

Sunday July 26 , 2020 - Ben Jacob

Worksheet#22: Blessings of Obedience and Curses

Sermon Slides, Audio Only

Vows and Tithes

Sunday August 2, 2020 - Kevin Ewe

Worksheet#23: Vows and Tithes