As "deacon" means "servant" in the Bible, our church is full of servants. We recognize ten of our servant leaders as deacons who meet regularly to help structure the practical work of our church.

Here are the Deacons (From left to right) : Sam Wilson, Dennis Montellato, Don Westwood, Andrew Abel, Sung Park, Jacob Abraham, Lindsey George, Ted Tidmarsh, JD Langdon and Luke Thomas.